SEX AND THE SKY: MARS IN YOUR CHART - Online Webinar

Join us for SEX AND THE SKY: MARS IN YOUR CHART – our 2nd live Webinar in ‘The Planets and Love’ - A new series of one hour online webinars by Relationships and Astrology with Margaret Gray and Armand Diaz.

Sunday, May 21

1:00p EDT (10:00a PDT, 6:00p BST)

Sexuality is an important part of our lives - and our relationships. In this one hour webinar, astrologers Margaret Gray and Armand Diaz will offer insights into sexual expression and compatibility.You’ll learn the role of Mars - the planet associated with sex drive - in your chart and those of your significant others. Participants can send in birth information for themselves and others (up to three total), to find where Mars lands in the charts. Join us for this informative, exciting and fun tour through the signs of the zodiac, and see where Mars wakes up your bedroom!

Cost: $18  Click here to book!  

Everyone who registers will get a free recording of the Webinar!

You can also buy the recording after the Webinar for $20!